Art Trail 2018

                 Click on an artist for further details.

Art Trail – Woodford Festival – 2018 – Google My Maps. Click here for the Art Trail map.
9 locations in Woodford and South Woodford where 10 local artists are hosting open studios and gardens, some with work for sale.

Art Trail – Charlotte Posner @ 98 George Lane, E18 1AD. (Sat 6 Oct – Sat 13 Oct)

Art Trail – Terry & Ged Rumak Open House @ 87 Crescent Road, E18 1JA. (Saturday October 6)

Art Trail – Thea Green @ 30 Malvern Drive, IG8 0JW. (Saturday October 6)

Art Trail – Julia Brett @ 28 Malvern Drive, IG8 0JW. (Saturday October 6)

Art Trail – John Rowlands Open Studio @ 42 Empress Avenue, IG8 9EA. (Sunday October 7)

Art Trail – Jimmy Lek ArtGemini Prize, Open Garden Studio @ 32 Wynndale Road. E18 1DX. (Sun Oct 7)

Art Trail – Amanda Whittle Open Studio @ 81 Monkhams Avenue. IG8 0EX. (Sunday October 7)

Art Trail – Terry & Ged Rumak Open House @ 87 Crescent Road, E18 1JA. (Sunday October 7)

Art Trail – Julia Brett @ 28 Malvern Drive, IG8 0JW. (Wednesday October 10)

Art Trail – Martin Freeston Pottery Studio @ 67 Derby Road. E18. (Saturday October 13)

Art Trail – Jimmy Lek – ArtGemini Prize, Open Garden Studio @ 32 Wynndale Road. E18 1DX. (Sat Oct 13)

Art Trail – Peter Butcher Open Studio & Sculpture Garden @ 47 Derby Road. E18 2PY (Saturday October 13)

Art Trail – Amanda Whittle Open Studio @ 81 Monkhams Avenue. IG8 0EX. (Sunday October 14)

Art Trail – Jimmy Lek – ArtGemini Prize, Open Garden Studio @ 32 Wynndale Road. E18 1DX. (Sun Oct 14)

Art Trail – Woodford Festival – 2018 – Google My Maps. Click here for the Art Trail map.
9 locations in Woodford and South Woodford where 10 local artists are hosting open studios and gardens, some with work for sale.